<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
	<channel>
		<title>XxBlazed@Hush.com</title>
		<link>http://xxblazed.6forum.biz/feed/?</link>
		<description>Latest topics</description>
		<lastBuildDate>Tue, 06 Jan 2009 21:20:35 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<ttl>10</ttl>
		<image>
			<title>XxBlazed@Hush.com</title>
			<url>http://illiweb.com/fa/prosilver_grey/site_logo.gif</url>
			<link>http://xxblazed.6forum.biz/feed/?</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>Verified MOM.</title>
			<link>http://xxblazed.6forum.biz/mom-s-f1/verified-mom-t1.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>Admin</dc:creator>
			<description><![CDATA[<font color="red">Ask for a menu @ <a href="mailto:XxBlazed@Hush.com">XxBlazed@Hush.com</a></font>]]></description>
			<category>MOM's.</category>
			<pubDate>Tue, 06 Jan 2009 06:55:01 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://xxblazed.6forum.biz/mom-s-f1/verified-mom-t1.htm#1</comments>
			<guid>http://xxblazed.6forum.biz/mom-s-f1/verified-mom-t1.htm</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>SCAMMER KILLAKYLE AKA 420LUVER.</title>
			<link>http://xxblazed.6forum.biz/scammer-info-f2/scammer-killakyle-aka-420luver-t4.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>Admin</dc:creator>
			<description><![CDATA[Any e-mails from a PeoplePC/Hushmail address with the name &quot;KILLAKYLE&quot; OR &quot;420LUVER&quot; are SCAM'S!
<br />

<br />
They COPY LEGIT MOM's menu's, then they use that Legit MOM's menu, as their own, in order to gain a reputable business!
<br />
and in order, to ruin the Legit MOM's reputation by scamming those who have no clue.]]></description>
			<category>Scammer Info.</category>
			<pubDate>Tue, 06 Jan 2009 21:20:35 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://xxblazed.6forum.biz/scammer-info-f2/scammer-killakyle-aka-420luver-t4.htm#4</comments>
			<guid>http://xxblazed.6forum.biz/scammer-info-f2/scammer-killakyle-aka-420luver-t4.htm</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>SCAMMER NATURAL MEDS AKA CHRIS KENOYER</title>
			<link>http://xxblazed.6forum.biz/scammer-info-f2/scammer-natural-meds-aka-chris-kenoyer-t3.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>Admin</dc:creator>
			<description>AVOID ANY E-MAILS FROM THE SENDER &quot;NATURAL MEDS&quot;. AKA CHRIS KENOYER.



They have a Medicinal Marijuana Patients forum, which he scams the innocent members out of anything &amp; everything they own/have!



Chris Kenoyer of Portland,Maine is a SCAMMER! Below are his mailing addresses.



Chris Kenoyer

201 US Route 1 

Box 283 

Scarborough, Maine 04074



Chris Kenoyer

211 Marginal Way

89 Auburn Street

Portland, Maine 04101

Unit 158 </description>
			<category>Scammer Info.</category>
			<pubDate>Tue, 06 Jan 2009 07:39:56 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://xxblazed.6forum.biz/scammer-info-f2/scammer-natural-meds-aka-chris-kenoyer-t3.htm#3</comments>
			<guid>http://xxblazed.6forum.biz/scammer-info-f2/scammer-natural-meds-aka-chris-kenoyer-t3.htm</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>SCAMMER CHRIS KENOYER OF OLP.</title>
			<link>http://xxblazed.6forum.biz/scammer-info-f2/scammer-chris-kenoyer-of-olp-t2.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>Admin</dc:creator>
			<description>CHRIS KENOYER owns and operates the website &quot;OLP&quot;, I will not give the full web address of this site for your safety. Chris Kenoyer has threatened to report those who speak up about him being a scammer, and has even gone so low as to have tried to report those as well!



IGNORE CHRIS KENOYER AND OLP!

he goes by Natural Med's also, DO NOT order from this MOM! they are NOT LEGIT! 



they already scammed hundred's of patient's out of thousand's of dollar's, literally..

don't  ...</description>
			<category>Scammer Info.</category>
			<pubDate>Tue, 06 Jan 2009 07:16:13 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://xxblazed.6forum.biz/scammer-info-f2/scammer-chris-kenoyer-of-olp-t2.htm#2</comments>
			<guid>http://xxblazed.6forum.biz/scammer-info-f2/scammer-chris-kenoyer-of-olp-t2.htm</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>